Derren Brown - The Experiments (Season 1/1-4)

Derren Brown - The Experiments (Season 1/1-4)

  • 997 Units in Stock
Sale Price:



Products Description

your order is download magic product , send via email 
please tell me your email address if you accept
best wishes
product description:
Series Summary

Derren Brown returns to Channel 4 in The Experiments, a brand new four-part series.

Shrouded in the usual secrecy, each of the stand-alone episodes takes the form of a giant social experiment. Some have been inspired by classic psychology tests, others concocted by Derren himself to illustrate how easily our behaviour can be manipulated.

Derren will attempts to explore the darker side of what makes us tick as human beings and, in one show, teach us how to completely change our fortunes.

Featuring Derren Brown's unique combination of ingenious and mind-blowing psychology, suggestions, stunts and thought-provoking entertainment, The Experiments sees him pushing the boundaries of size and scale in order to take a deeper look at human behaviour and reaction.

Series 1 | Episode 1 | Derren Brown: The Assassin

Derren Brown returns with The Experiments - a brand new four-part series.

Each stand-alone episode asks and answers a single question, featuring the inventive and jaw-dropping Derren Brown mixture of stunts, suggestions and thought-provoking entertainment. These elements are combined with tried and tested psychological experiments to illustrate how easily our behaviour can be manipulated.

In The Assassin, the first show in the series, Derren Brown investigates hypnosis and asks if someone could be hypnotised into killing a celebrity. Is this really possible? And which celeb will it be?

Series 1 | Episode 2 | Derren Brown: The Gameshow

In The Gameshow, the second show in The Experiment series, Derren Brown turns himself into the host of a game show and investigates whether we all have the capacity for evil and whether or not being part of a group affects our sense of right and wrong.

Series 1 | Episode 3 | Derren Brown: The Guilt Trip

In The Guilt Trip, the third show in The Experiments series, an unwitting participant is placed at the centre of an elaborate, hidden-camera murder mystery - can Derren convince him to admit to a murder he didn't commit?

Series 1 | Episode 4 | Derren Brown: The Secret of Luck

In The Secret of Luck, the final show of the series, Derren investigates what makes some people lucky and others attract only misfortune.

This episode takes the form of a documentary fronted by Dawn Porter, who acts as Derren's secret agent, and this time the subject of the experiment is an entire town.

Together, Dawn and Derren plant a rumour about the lucky powers of a local statue and watch as it changes the lives of the residents.


Product Reviews

Choose a ranking for this item. 1 star is the worst and 5 stars is the best.


NOTE: HTML tags are not allowed.
NOTE: Reviews require prior approval before they will be displayed

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Conditions of Use | Shipping | Privacy | Site Map | FAQs |